Home Page



All pupils have full access to the National Curriculum which consists of three core subjects - English, Maths and Science. The foundation subjects are: History, Geography, Design & Technology, Music, Art, Information & Communication Technology and Physical Education. As a Catholic School, Religious Education is at the heart of the curriculum.  We also teach Spanish in all year groups, as well as Sex and Relationships Education in Year 6.