St Mary Magdalen Catholic

St Mary Magdalen's
Catholic Junior School

Governing Body

Name of Governor Type of Governor Role on Board Link Role
Miss Fonseca Executive Headteacher Ex-Officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher Executive Headteacher
Mr R Allan Foundation  Chair of Governors and Resources & Finance Committee Safeguarding
Mr D Hanlon Foundation Vice-Chair of Governors & Chair of the Resources & Finance Committee Health & Safety & Geography
Mrs C Thomas Foundation

Chair of Curriculum

& Catholicity Committee

RE & Standards/Data


R Reader

Foundation Curriculum & Catholicity Catholic Life of the School
Mrs S Lafferty Foundation Curriculum & Catholicity Committee Maths & History
Miss N Maguire Foundation Resources & Finance Committee SEND & PSHE
Mr M Rentall  Associate Member Resources & Finance Committee EYFS English
Miss M Kennedy Staff Governor Curriculum & Catholicity Committee
Mrs G Byrne Co-Opted Staff Governor Curriculum & Catholicity Committee
Ms W Bardouille Parent Governor Curriculum & Catholicity Committee PE, ART & DT
Mr I Andrew  Parent Governor Resources & Finance Committee Science & Computing
To Be Appointed Local Authority Resources & Finance Committee
Mr G Watson Clerk to Governors